ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL:

Powering Tomorrow's World

To: Councillor Ian Yuill, Chairperson; Councillor Anne Stirling; Vice Chairperson; Councillor Christian Allard (ACC), Councillor Gillian Owen (Aberdeenshire Council), Councillor Gwyneth Petrie (Aberdeenshire Council), Councillor Miranda Radley (ACC), Professor George Boyne (ONE), Ms Jennifer Craw MBE (ONE) and Sir Ian Wood (ONE).

<u>Aberdeen City Council Substitute Members</u>:- Councillors Ryan Houghton, M.Tauqeer Malik and Alexander McLellan.

<u>Aberdeenshire Council Substitute Members</u>:- Councillors John Cox, Isobel Davidson and AllisonEvison.

ONE Substitute Members:- Stanley Morrice, Professor Steven Olivier and 1 vacancy to be confirmed.

Please note that a substitute member may only participate in the meeting when a substantive member is absent.

Town House, ABERDEEN, 3 January 2025

ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE

The Members of the ABERDEEN CITY REGION DEAL JOINT COMMITTEE are requested to meet in Virtual - Remote Meeting on FRIDAY, 10 JANUARY 2025 at 11.30 am.

ALAN THOMSON INTERIM CHIEF OFFICER - GOVERNANCE

<u>BUSINESS</u>

- 1 Welcome and Apologies
- 2 Declarations of Interest/Transparency Statements

Members are required to intimate any Declarations of Interest or Transparency Statements in respect of the items on today's agenda.

3 <u>5G ONE Pop-Up Project</u> (Pages 3 - 14)

www.abzdeal.com

Should you require any further information about this agenda, please contact Mark Masson, email mmasson@aberdeencity.gov.uk, or telephone 01224 067556